Learning how much I really eat, have to work on it

Because of the weight loss surgery I am only suppose to be taking in 1600 calories or LESS and today I was over it. I am looking at what I eat and I see I need to cut back the nuts to 1 oz a day and cut my milk intake to 24 oz of 1% total for the day, I do need the calcium.
I also have to cut back on eating cheese to no more than 1 oz twice a day. Just doing that and eating more regularly would of saved me about 400-500 calories today.
Going to go nap
http://client.fitbit.com/user/223DBK

Leave a comment

Filed under fitbit, random daily stuff

Leave a Reply

