My fitbit stats for last week

According to my FITBIT http://client.fitbit.com/user/223DBK :
My avg. daily #fitstats for last week were 2,992 steps equaling 1.3 miles walked.
On average I burned 2,662 calories daily compared to taking in 1,510 calorie a day last week.
There was a time I probably walked less than 1000 steps and I KNOW 2 years ago my daily intake was ar…ound 2400 to 2600 calories a day with less burn than that

Leave a comment

Filed under fitbit, Weekly Updates, workouts

Leave a Reply

