Photo

image

This morning I went downtown around 7:30am for coffee and saw the sun shining through the sprinklers at the statehouse.  I parked a block away and walked back to the place I took this photo, it was a little over half a block away so not a big wall really. But as I was cropping this photo on my phone I realized that 2 years ago I would not even have gone half a block out of my way to get that photo, I would not, probably could not, have stood around for five minutes waiting for a clear shot.
It is just one of those little changes in my life since WLS.

Leave a comment

Filed under WLS

Leave a Reply

