Then Change Something

I realize it really is finally time to shake things up, time to rethink how things are going and try to get them going more the way I want and in a way that will make me a better/happier person.


It is time to evaluate the things and people who annoy me, take me for granted or are to my detriment and decide which will need to be removed or avoided
It is also time to strengthen ties with people who are helpful, supportive, loving, as giving to me as I am to them and who knowing/being involved with is a mutual benefit and makes my life somehow better not more annoying.
Finally it is time to remove things from my life causing me strife and make the other things work better.
I can not go on the way I have been I am responsible for my happiness and my health and those people and things that effect it badly need to be removed from my life.

There will be no scenes, no drama, no fights, just subtle shifts and changes, but subtle can make a big difference, probably not in the world of other people’s lives but in mine anyway and to be honest that is what I care about right now.

2 Comments

Filed under changing how I think, Motivation, random daily stuff

2 responses to “Then Change Something

  1. Go with this you will change your world forever. Some of it will be sad since you will have people leaving your world. But for your survival and success you must surround yourself with supportive positive people. My favorite REO Speedwagon song “Roll with the Changes” reminds me that I am in charge. It’s inspiring. I had to say good bye to some people in my life who were draining me. I had gone through too much to threaten my success by carrying negative dishonest people in my life. Let them go to live their lives. You, turn some pages and move onto your happy ending.

  2. Tette

    You could also change the word “happy” with words “losing weight” and the picture would make awful lot of sense.

Leave a Reply

