Taking steps to change things in my life… physically and mentally

Let see…I have not been happy with a lot of things in my life lately, the cost of things we spend, the way my house gets in a mess/clutter which makes me feel like a failure, my (and even Alex’s) health (my stalling weight loss wise) and my own personal take on life and how upset I let things get me.

I realize that it is time to change things, I can not keep stewing in a feeling of anger, self loathing and general aggression about everything.

Since I believe you have to be proactive to see any change in life I am taking steps to make our lives better, especially about those things… to help keep on track i will be mentioning them here and on my other Blogs if they fit the subject matter better…..

constructive suggestions and comments are always welcome

Leave a comment

Filed under Accountability, changing how I think, goals, Motivation

Leave a Reply

