Weight countdown jars

23 months ago in Apr 2010 I had weight loss surgery, I was over 400 pounds, I had weighed 463 pounds when I was first scheduled for surgery in Aug 09 and since then I have lost nearly half my body weight
The half gallon bottle I tried was too small for 229 bamboo pieces (I used bamboo pieces from place mats and dyed them with alcohol ink I made) so this is a Gallon Jar next to a pint jar, my goal by the way is 190… not too worried about getting smaller than that just want to break 200

2 Comments

Filed under Accountability, comparisons, goals, Motivation

2 responses to “Weight countdown jars

  1. Amber

    What a transformation! You are doing awesome! Take care and good health to you!
    🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

